Testimonials

EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonAverage rating:   52 reviewsOct 5, 2019 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonBest Dental Experience Ever

Best dental experience ever, from the lovely receptionist who made me feel welcome to the step to step process during my treatment. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone who is a bit nervous when it comes to the dentist.

Oct 5, 2019 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster London

Welcoming team and professional dental work! Really please with the results and would definitely recommend it.

Oct 5, 2019 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster London

I was very satisfied with the treatment I had , all staff are so friendly and the dentist is so patient, professional and makes you feel comfortable
Highly recommended for excellent service
Thank you

Oct 5, 2019 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster London

After receiving sub standard dental treatment in Budapest, i returned to the UK with a lot of problems with my teeth.
Over the past 6 months i have worked with the whole team at Ego Dental clinic and received the best treatment money can buy! Thoroughly recommended!

Oct 5, 2019 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster London

Very good Clinic with professional Doctors, stuffs are so friendly , excellent behavior and amazing service. Hygienic is in high level . I’m really happy to my treatment from start to the end. They are fantastic.Highly recommend!

Oct 5, 2019 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonGreat Dentist

The Lady dentist (I think Golnar) is excellent.
She have been looking after my son and myself and we have full confident in her.
The Clinic is nice and clean. All staff is very friendly.
I definitely recommend the Clinic !!

Thank you !!

Oct 5, 2019 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonQuick Service

Had a toothache, could not sleep for couple of nights.
Dr saw me quickly and got me out of pain. I am very pleased with the service I received.
She was very professional and they had very friendly staff. Now I need to go back for my Root canal treatment which I would definitely not look forward to in normal circumstances, but I actually don’t mind it this time.

Oct 5, 2019 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonThank You

My overall experience was very positive. Very caring dentist and nurse. Friendly receptionist.
Everybody greeted me nicely and the anxiety I was having prior to having any dental treatment is now gone.
Thank you for that!

Oct 5, 2019 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonGreat Clinic!

Charlie is really professional, he explained me everything he was about to do and did a great job on my teeth so far. I booked an emergency appointment in summer and decided to continue with the whole dental plan. The clinic is very well equipped and staff is flexible and friendly.

Oct 5, 2019 by Sally Watkins on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonI Highly Recommend This Practice!

This dental clinic deserves the FULL 5 stars. I had a great experience at EGO practice. The staff were very nice and passionate about helping their patients. Very patient and accommodating. The practice is very beautiful and importantly very clean! I highly recommend this practice!

Sep 3, 2018 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonAmazing!

5 Start all around! Highly recommended!

Jan 16, 2018 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonNina Carlsen

Amazing customer service and great quality treatments. Best dentists I’ve visited. Many thanks

Jan 16, 2018 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonThank You!

5 Star all over! I am very happy with my treatments.Thank you!

Nov 7, 2017 by Anonymous on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonFantastic Dentist

Very pleased with my painfree dental treatment with Dr Charlie.

He is very professional and explains everything very well.

I am now registering my whole family there!

Thank you

Jul 22, 2017 by Laura on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonLaura

“Fantastic dentist, friendly and explained the procedures. Had a cap put on my tooth and you would not be able to tell its not my own! Thank you”

Jul 22, 2017 by David Eglin on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonDavid Eglin

“Treatment completed. Absolutely painless – Was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. The dentist holds less fear for me now- Thank you”

Jul 22, 2017 by Keith. R on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonKeith. R

“Very good treatment. Very professional. Good chair side manner and explains the proposed treatment”

Jul 22, 2017 by Julie Levett on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonJulie Levett

“Excellent treatment, saw both my children for various reasons. Very polite and excellent when dealing with my children. Very pleased. Thank you”

Jul 22, 2017 by James Evans on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonJames Evans

“Very happy with a professional helpful and most importantly gentle service, Thank you very much”

Jul 22, 2017 by Julie Brodie on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonJulie Brodie

“Thank you so much for your kindness and understanding. My best visit ever to any dentist”

Jul 22, 2017 by Ms CFL on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonMs CFL

“Thank you the treatment I received was very good and all my fears and worries were put to rest.”

Jul 22, 2017 by J.M on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonJ.M

“Thank you- I found that all treatments went well, I had no fears or worries.”

Jul 22, 2017 by L.B on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonL.B

“Thank you, brilliant treatment, went well, it was a pleasure coming in”

Jul 22, 2017 by Mr Tester on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonMr Tester

“Thank you ever so much for your patience, really pleased with my treatment.”

Jul 22, 2017 by Eric on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonEric

“Thanks a lot, very efficient and precise treatment, nice work well done”

Jul 22, 2017 by Alan on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonAlan

“Very happy with my treatment. Came in for a checkup and needed fillings. Was fitted in to have them done later that day!, Was a pleasure”

Jul 22, 2017 by Thomas on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonThomas

“Found dentist very gentle, everything went fine, pleased to visit each time”

Jul 22, 2017 by John O’ Connor on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonJohn O’ Connor

“Golnar, Very good painfree treatment- lovely music in the room – Thank you”

Jul 22, 2017 by Tyrone Saunders on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonTyrone Saunders

“Very well cared for and looked after by my dentist and really pleased with the outcome. Many thanks Golnar Hassirian”

Jul 22, 2017 by Lisa Buckingham on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonLisa Buckingham

“Very good service, very gentle and friendly dentist. Very impressed!”

Jul 22, 2017 by Darren on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonDarren

“Very good service, lovely gentle dentist, Brilliant!”

Jul 22, 2017 by Dave on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonDave

“The dentist Dr Hassirian made you feel relaxed and very well cared for. Pleasant, friendly and interactive”

Jul 22, 2017 by Simon on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonSimon

“First filling, felt very comfortable, great service and no pain! Fantastic!”

Jul 22, 2017 by Sophie on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonSophie

“Second filling, was nervous at first but was very assured I would be ok. Felt very comfortable.”

Jul 22, 2017 by Steven Goldup on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonSteven Goldup

“Lovely dentist. I am very satisfied with every part of my treatment. Thank you”

Jul 21, 2017 by K. Lester on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonK. Lester

“Fantastic dentist, Thank you!”

Jul 21, 2017 by Sue Sheaff on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonSue Sheaff

“Really pleased with my dentist, very good service and treatment. Thank you so much.”

Jul 21, 2017 by D. Astbury on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonD. Astbury

“Lovely dentist, pleasant and welcoming. Treatment was brilliant. Very pleased”

Jul 21, 2017 by Dean Watson on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonDean Watson

“Really pleasant dentist. It has made my visit and has really calmed me. Many thanks”

Jul 21, 2017 by S. Beasley on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonS. Beasley

“A great dentist, very competent and pleasant surroundings. Pleased with treatment”

Jul 21, 2017 by K. Farray on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonK. Farray

“Really pleased with the treatment and the final result. Very friendly and would recommend anyone wanting a dentist”

Jul 21, 2017 by L. Moss on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonL. Moss

“Thank you. Really pleased and very good treatment”

Jul 21, 2017 by Paul Johnson on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonPaul Johnson

“Very good treatment and nice manner, Thank you!”

Jul 21, 2017 by Kayleigh Sedgwick on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonKayleigh Sedgwick

“Fantastic work, very good treatment, many thanks”

Jul 21, 2017 by Maureen Slack on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonMaureen Slack

“Excellent treatment, very pleasant dentist, best I’ve seen for a long time. I would recommend her. Thank you”

Jul 21, 2017 by Catherine on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonCatherine

“Felt very confident that the treatment I was offered was appropriate – and very well explained. I wish I had changed to this dentist (Charlie) sooner!!.”

Jul 21, 2017 by N. Griffiths on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonN. Griffiths

My son was terrified but dentist made my son really relaxed and at ease. I’m really pleased with the outcome and the way the dentist dealt with and extremely terrified child.

Jul 21, 2017 by Redmond Family on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonRedmond Family

Visited dentist today myself and two children very impressed with dentist (Charlie) very thorough. Explained to the children well

Jul 21, 2017 by Denise Rossington on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonDenise Rossington

Charlie is a very clear spoken dentist who explained the problems and solutions/treatment clearly. Charming Gentleman.

Jul 21, 2017 by Dave Minns on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonDave Minns

“Thank you for the excellent service. Made me feel very relaxed after previously fearing the dentist, now very happy with my smile. Would definitely recommend to anyone with a phobia of the dentist. First class service, very highly recommended”

Jul 21, 2017 by Martin Summers on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonMartin Summers

“My treatment today for a tooth securing and filling was very good. I was made to feel relaxed and at ease by my dentist and nurse. I would be very happy to have further treatment done when needed. Thank you!”

Jul 21, 2017 by Ruth on EGO Dental Clinic Westminster LondonRuth

“Knowing what to expect during any medical/dental intervention helps to alleviate concerns. Thank you for letting me know what was going to happen and for checking I was okay during the treatment!”